26 de diciembre de 2007

ATROCITY - WERK 80 II Tracklist


1. People Are People (Depeche Mode)
2. Smalltown Boy (Bronski Beat)
3. Relax (Frankie goes to Hollywood)
4. Hey Little Girl (Icehouse)
5. Don't You Forget About Me (Simple Minds)
6. Fade To Grey (Visage)
7. Such A Shame (Talk Talk)
8. The Sun Always Shines On TV (A-HA)
9. Keine Heimat (Ideal)
10. Here Comes The Rain (Eurythmics)
11. Forever Young (Alphaville)

Bonus (limited edition):
12. Feels Like Heaven (Fiction Factory)

Fecha de lanzamiento: 29.02.2008

No hay comentarios: